Board Members


Board members are as follows. Click on any position name to e-mail that board member directly.

Executive Directors: Loa Farr and Kelly Smith
Membership Coordinators: Lynn Gutoski and Caitlin Roberts
Events Coordinator: Laura Bodner
Facilities Coordinator: Vanessa Crakes
Finance Coordinator: Mallory Roberts
Marketing Coordinator: Brandy Gamoning
Webmaster/IT Administrator: Christine Knutson